Mitarbeiter/innen

Ansicht/Sortierung:

Bereich:

Standort:


Stichwortsuche:


Alle Filter zurücksetzen


[<<]  |  Mitarbeiter/in  |  181 - 186 von 186

Bibliothek

 
 

Johanna Heim

Funktion im IfZ
Studentische Hilfskraft
Standort
München
E-Mail
j.heim@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-114
zu den Details

 

Johanna Hollesch

Funktion im IfZ
Studentische Hilfskraft
Standort
München
E-Mail
hollesch@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-0
zu den Details

 

Julian Schleissing

Funktion im IfZ
Studentische Hilfskraft
Standort
München
E-Mail
schleissing@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-0
zu den Details

 

Fanny Solomaier

Funktion im IfZ
Studentische Hilfskraft
Standort
München
E-Mail
solomaier@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-0
zu den Details

EDV

 
Andreas Nagel

Andreas Nagel, M.A.

Funktion im IfZ
EDV-Leiter
Standort
München
E-Mail
nagel@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-0
zu den Details

Willy Zirm

Dipl.-Inf. Willy Zirm

Funktion im IfZ
Fachexperte EDV
Standort
München
E-Mail
zirm@ifz-muenchen.de
Telefon
089/12688-0
zu den Details

[<<]  |  Mitarbeiter/in  |  181 - 186 von 186


© Institut für Zeitgeschichte