Staff

Center for Holocaust Studies

 
Prof. Dr.  Frank Bajohr

Prof. Dr. Frank Bajohr

function in the IfZ
Head of the Center for Holocaust Studies
location
Munich
e-mail
bajohr@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-11
details

Dr.  Andrea Löw

Dr. Andrea Löw

function in the IfZ
Deputy Head of Division
location
Munich
e-mail
loew@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-10
details

  Giles Bennett

Giles Bennett, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Representative of Fellowship-Program
location
Munich
e-mail
bennett@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-12
details

Dr.  Gaëlle Fisher

Dr. Gaëlle Fisher

function in the IfZ
Researcher (Postdoc)
location
Munich
e-mail
fisher@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-17
details

Dr.  Rachel O'Sullivan

Dr. Rachel O'Sullivan

function in the IfZ
Researcher
location
Munich
e-mail
osullivan@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-18
details

Dr. des.  Anna Raphaela Schmitz

Dr. des. Anna Raphaela Schmitz

function in the IfZ
Researcher
location
Munich
e-mail
schmitz@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

Dr. des.  Kerstin Schwenke

Dr. des. Kerstin Schwenke

function in the IfZ
Researcher
location
Munich
e-mail
schwenke@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-21
details

Dr.  Anna Ullrich

Dr. Anna Ullrich

function in the IfZ
Researcher, Equal Opportunities Officer
location
Munich
e-mail
ullrich@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-13
details

  Gregor Hofmann

Gregor Hofmann, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
ghofmann@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

  Christian Schmittwilken

Christian Schmittwilken, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
schmittwilken@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

Mirjam Spandri, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
spandri@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

  Tobias Wals

Tobias Wals, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
wals@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

  Martin Wiesche

Martin Wiesche

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
wiesche@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-15
details

  Katarina Kezeric

Katarina Kezeric, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Team Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
kezeric@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/5527907-20
details

  Thomas Breslauer

Thomas Breslauer

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
breslauer@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details

  Maria Dechant

Maria Dechant

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
dechant@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details

Lisa-Marie Kolb

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
kolb@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content