Library staff

Library

 
Dr.  Daniel Schlögl

Dr. Daniel Schlögl

Function
Head of Library
Location
Munich
Email
schloegl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-145
Details

  Caroline Lamey-Utku

Caroline Lamey-Utku, Dipl.-Bibl.

Function
Deputy Head of Library
Location
Munich
Email
lamey@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-147
Details

  Anne Dippl

Anne Dippl, Dipl.-Bibl.

Function
Librarian
Location
Munich
Email
dippl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-148
Details

  Stefan Ewers

Stefan Ewers, M.A.

Function
Librarian
Location
Munich
Email
ewers@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-146
Details

Catherine Kagiri, MA

Function
Sekretariat und Sachbearbeitung
Location
Munich
Email
kagiri@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-141
Details

  Matthias Krebs

Matthias Krebs, Bibl. B.A.

Function
Librarian
Location
Munich
Email
krebs@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-146
Details

  Michael G. Volk

Michael G. Volk, Dipl.-Bibl.

Function
Librarian and Security Officer
Location
Munich
Email
volk@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-149
Details

Ilse Schreiner

Function
Library Worker
Location
Munich
Email
schreiner@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

Martina Schürmann

Function
Library Worker
Location
Munich
Email
schuermann@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

  Andreas Tremer

Andreas Tremer, B.A.

Function
Sonstige wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Location
Munich
Email
tremer@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Jonathan Beise

Function
Studentische Hilfskraft
Location
Munich
Email
beise@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089 / 12688-0
Details

Lisa Kellerer

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
kellerer@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

Chiara Tesch

Function
Studentische Hilfskraft
Location
Munich
Email
tesch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content