Staff Members

Dokumentation Obersalzberg (EN)

 
Dr.  Sven Keller

Dr. Sven Keller

function in the IfZ
Head of Dokumentation Obersalzberg
location
Obersalzberg (EN)
e-mail
keller@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-250
details

  Albert A. Feiber

Albert A. Feiber, M.A., Dipl.- Verw. (FH)

function in the IfZ
Deputy Technical Manager and Curator of Dokumentation Obersalzberg
location
Munich
e-mail
feiber@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-251
details

Leonie Zangerl, B.Ed.

function in the IfZ
Museum Educator
location
Obersalzberg (EN)
e-mail
zangerl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
08652/9479-622
details

Mag. phil.  Sonja-Maria Herzl-Förster

Mag. phil. Sonja-Maria Herzl-Förster

function in the IfZ
Museum Educator [currently in parental leave]
location
Obersalzberg (EN)
e-mail
herzl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details

Dr.  Mathias Irlinger

Dr. Mathias Irlinger

function in the IfZ
Museum Educator
location
Obersalzberg (EN)
e-mail
irlinger@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
08652/9479-622
details

Karin Wabro, B.A.

function in the IfZ
Museum Educator
location
Obersalzberg (EN)
e-mail
wabro@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
08652/9479-623
details

  Sebastian Peters

Sebastian Peters, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
location
Munich
e-mail
s.peters@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-252
details

Christina Rothenhäusler, MPhil

function in the IfZ
Research Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
rothenhaeusler@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-257
details

  Anja Deutsch

Anja Deutsch, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Collection- and Exhibition Management
location
Munich
e-mail
deutsch@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-253
details

Dipl. Museologin (FH)  Sora Stöckl

Dipl. Museologin (FH) Sora Stöckl

function in the IfZ
Collection and Exhibition Management
location
Munich
e-mail
stoeckl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-253
details

  Eva-Maria Zembsch

Eva-Maria Zembsch

function in the IfZ
Secretariat
location
Munich
e-mail
zembsch@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-254
details

Alina Schneider

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
schneider@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-257
details

Helena Schwinghammer

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
schwinghammer@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-257
details

  Andreas Stelzl

Andreas Stelzl

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
stelzl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-257
details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content