Staff Members

Dokumentation Obersalzberg (EN)

 
Dr.  Sven Keller

Dr. Sven Keller

Function
Head of Dokumentation Obersalzberg
Location
Obersalzberg (EN)
Email
keller@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-250
Details

  Albert A. Feiber

Albert A. Feiber, M.A., Dipl.- Verw. (FH)

Function
Deputy Technical Manager and Curator of Dokumentation Obersalzberg
Location
Munich
Email
feiber@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-251
Details

Leonie Zangerl, B.Ed.

Function
Museum Educator
Location
Obersalzberg (EN)
Email
zangerl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
08652/9479-622
Details

Mag. phil.  Sonja-Maria Herzl-Förster

Mag. phil. Sonja-Maria Herzl-Förster

Function
Museum Educator [currently in parental leave]
Location
Obersalzberg (EN)
Email
herzl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Dr.  Mathias Irlinger

Dr. Mathias Irlinger

Function
Museum Educator
Location
Obersalzberg (EN)
Email
irlinger@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
08652/9479-622
Details

Karin Wabro, B.A.

Function
Museum Educator
Location
Obersalzberg (EN)
Email
wabro@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
08652/9479-623
Details

  Sebastian Peters

Sebastian Peters, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Munich
Email
s.peters@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-252
Details

  Anja Deutsch

Anja Deutsch, M.A.

Function
Collection- and Exhibition Management
Location
Munich
Email
deutsch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-253
Details

Dipl. Museologin (FH)  Sora Stöckl

Dipl. Museologin (FH) Sora Stöckl

Function
Collection and Exhibition Management
Location
Munich
Email
stoeckl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-253
Details

  Eva-Maria Zembsch

Eva-Maria Zembsch

Function
Secretariat
Location
Munich
Email
zembsch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-254
Details

  Andreas Stelzl

Andreas Stelzl, M.A.

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
stelzl@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-255
Details

Alina Schneider

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
schneider@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-257
Details

Helena Schwinghammer

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
schwinghammer@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-257
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content