Staff of the Berlin Center for Cold War Studies

Research

 
Dr.  Agnes Bresselau von Bressensdorf

Dr. Agnes Bresselau von Bressensdorf

Function
Research Executive Director of Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
bressensdorf@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740991
Details

Dr.  Bodo Mrozek

Dr. Bodo Mrozek

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
mrozek@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030 5557409-93
Details

Dr.  Peter Ridder

Dr. Peter Ridder

Function
Researcher / Postdoc
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
ridder@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/55574099-4
Details

Helena Gand, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
gand@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/55574099-5
Details

  Susanne Maslanka

Susanne Maslanka, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
maslanka@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740995
Details

  Willi Schrenk

Willi Schrenk, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
schrenk@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/55574099-2
Details

  Leonie Hedrich

Leonie Hedrich

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
hedrich@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

  Clara Leeder

Clara Leeder

Function
Student Assistent
Location
Berlin Center for Cold War Studies
Email
leeder@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content