Library staff

Library

 
Dr.  Daniel Schlögl

Dr. Daniel Schlögl

function in the IfZ
Head of Library
location
Munich
e-mail
schloegl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-145
details

  Caroline Lamey-Utku

Caroline Lamey-Utku, Dipl.-Bibl.

function in the IfZ
Deputy Head of Library
location
Munich
e-mail
lamey@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-147
details

  Anne Dippl

Anne Dippl, Dipl.-Bibl.

function in the IfZ
Librarian
location
Munich
e-mail
dippl@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-148
details

  Matthias Krebs

Matthias Krebs, Bibl. B.A.

function in the IfZ
Librarian
location
Munich
e-mail
krebs@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-146
details

  Michael G. Volk

Michael G. Volk, Dipl.-Bibl.

function in the IfZ
Librarian and Security Officer
location
Munich
e-mail
volk@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-149
details

  Alexandra Marohn

Alexandra Marohn

function in the IfZ
Secretariat and Processing
location
Munich
e-mail
marohn@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-141
details

Ilse Schreiner

function in the IfZ
Library Worker
location
Munich
e-mail
schreiner@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Martina Schürmann

function in the IfZ
Library Worker
location
Munich
e-mail
schuermann@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

  Florian Dandler

Florian Dandler, M.A., Bibl. B.A.

function in the IfZ
Librarian
location
Munich
e-mail
dandler@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-146
details

Johanna Hollesch

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
hollesch@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Lisa Kellerer

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
kellerer@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Fanny Solomaier

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
solomaier@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

  Andreas Tremer

Andreas Tremer

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
tremer@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content