Archiv Staff

The Archives

 
Dr.  Klaus A. Lankheit

Dr. Klaus A. Lankheit

function in the IfZ
Head of The Archives
location
Munich
e-mail
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-125
details

  Thomas Schütte

Thomas Schütte, M.A. M.A.

function in the IfZ
Deputy Head of The Archives, Data Protection Officer
location
Munich
e-mail
schuette@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-127
details

  Ute Elbracht

Ute Elbracht, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Official in charge for Collections and Bequests
location
Munich
e-mail
elbracht@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-128
details

  Francesco Gelati

Francesco Gelati

function in the IfZ
Archiving research data
location
Munich
e-mail
gelati@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-122
details

Dr.  Esther-Julia Howell

Dr. Esther-Julia Howell

function in the IfZ
currently in parental leave
location
Munich
e-mail
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
details

  Alexander Markus Klotz

Alexander Markus Klotz, M.A.

function in the IfZ
Official in charge for Photography, Collections and Bequests
location
Munich
e-mail
klotz@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Christina Kunkel, M.A.

function in the IfZ
User Advice, Processing
location
Munich
e-mail
kunkel@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-124
details

  Isabella Lorenz-Mather

Isabella Lorenz-Mather, Dipl.-Bibl.

function in the IfZ
Clerk for the official, party and association publications
location
Munich
e-mail
lorenz-mather@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-123
details

Dr. Isabel Pantenburg

function in the IfZ
House Archive
location
Munich
e-mail
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

  Manuela Ostermeier

Manuela Ostermeier

function in the IfZ
Secretariat The Archives
location
Munich
e-mail
ostermeier@ifz-muenchen.de, archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-126
details

Michaela Hartwig

function in the IfZ
location
Munich
e-mail
hartwig@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Andrea Menzinger

function in the IfZ
Registrar, House Archive
location
Munich
e-mail
menzinger@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-122
details

  Heike Musculus

Heike Musculus

function in the IfZ
Digitization Center
location
Munich
e-mail
musculus@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Mechthild Neumüller

function in the IfZ
location
Munich
e-mail
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

  Michael Wichmann

Michael Wichmann

function in the IfZ
Archive Workshop
location
Munich
e-mail
wichmann@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-181
details

Anna Bufler

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
bufler@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-128
details

  Benjamin Maier

Benjamin Maier

function in the IfZ
Studentische Hilfskraft
location
Munich
e-mail
maier@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-0
details

Nikolas Röske

function in the IfZ
Student Assistant
location
Munich
e-mail
roeske@ifz-muenchen.de
phone
089/12688-143
details

Felicitas Gira

function in the IfZ
Digitization Center
location
Munich
e-mail
phone
089/12688-182
details

Alexander Koch

function in the IfZ
Digitization Center
location
Munich
e-mail
phone
089/12688-182
details

Felix Rautenstrauch

function in the IfZ
Digitization Center
location
Munich
e-mail
phone
089/12688-182
details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content