Archiv Staff

The Archives

 
Dr.  Klaus A. Lankheit

Dr. Klaus A. Lankheit

Function
Head of The Archives
Location
Munich
Email
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-125
Details

  Ute Elbracht

Ute Elbracht, M.A.

Function
Official in charge for Collections and Bequests
Location
Munich
Email
elbracht@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-128
Details

Dr.  Esther-Julia Howell

Dr. Esther-Julia Howell

Function
Deputy Head of the Archives
Location
Munich
Email
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-127
Details

  Alexander Markus Klotz

Alexander Markus Klotz, M.A.

Function
Official in charge for Photography, Collections and Bequests
Location
Munich
Email
klotz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

Christina Kunkel, M.A.

Function
User Advice, Processing
Location
Munich
Email
kunkel@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-124
Details

  Isabella Lorenz-Mather † (16.5.1969-12.9.2021)

Isabella Lorenz-Mather † (16.5.1969-12.9.2021)

Function
Clerk for the official, party and association publications
Location
Munich
Email
lorenz-mather@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-123
Details

Dr. Isabel Pantenburg

Function
House Archive
Location
Munich
Email
archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

Manuela Ostermeier

Function
Secretariat The Archives
Location
Munich
Email
ostermeier@ifz-muenchen.de, archiv@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-126
Details

Michaela Hartwig

Function
Location
Munich
Email
hartwig@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

Andrea Menzinger

Function
Registrar, House Archive
Location
Munich
Email
menzinger@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-122
Details

  Heike Musculus

Heike Musculus

Function
Digitization Center
Location
Munich
Email
musculus@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-0
Details

  Michael Wichmann

Michael Wichmann

Function
Archive Workshop
Location
Munich
Email
wichmann@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-181
Details

  Julia Reiter

Julia Reiter, B.A.

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
reiter@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Nikolas Röske

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
roeske@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/12688-143
Details

Felicitas Gira

Function
Digitization Center
Location
Munich
Email
Phone
089/12688-182
Details

Alexander Koch

Function
Digitization Center
Location
Munich
Email
Phone
089/12688-182
Details

Felix Rautenstrauch

Function
Digitization Center
Location
Munich
Email
Phone
089/12688-182
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content