Staff

Center for Holocaust Studies

 
Prof. Dr.  Frank Bajohr

Prof. Dr. Frank Bajohr

Function
Head of the Center for Holocaust Studies
Location
Munich
Email
bajohr@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-11
Details

Prof. Dr.  Andrea Löw

Prof. Dr. Andrea Löw

Function
Deputy Head of Division
Location
Munich
Email
loew@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-10
Details

  Giles Bennett

Giles Bennett, M.A.

Function
Representative of the Fellowship Program
Location
Munich
Email
bennett@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-12
Details

Dr.  Gaëlle Fisher

Dr. Gaëlle Fisher

Function
Researcher (Postdoc)
Location
Munich
Email
fisher@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-17
Details

Dr.  Bert Hoppe

Dr. Bert Hoppe

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoppe@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Dr.  Rachel O'Sullivan

Dr. Rachel O'Sullivan

Function
Researcher
Location
Munich
Email
osullivan@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-18
Details

Dr.  Kerstin Schwenke

Dr. Kerstin Schwenke

Function
Researcher
Location
Munich
Email
schwenke@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-21
Details

Dr.  Anna Ullrich

Dr. Anna Ullrich

Function
Researcher, Equal Opportunities Officer
Location
Munich
Email
ullrich@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-13
Details

Mirjam Spandri, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Munich
Email
spandri@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-15
Details

  Tobias Wals

Tobias Wals, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Munich
Email
wals@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-15
Details

  Martin Wiesche

Martin Wiesche

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Munich
Email
wiesche@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-15
Details

  Katarina Kezeric

Katarina Kezeric, M.A.

Function
Team Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
kezeric@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-20
Details

  Thomas Breslauer

Thomas Breslauer

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
breslauer@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

  Benjamin Ditscherlein

Benjamin Ditscherlein

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
ditscherlein@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

  Gregor Hofmann

Gregor Hofmann, M.A.

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
ghofmann@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
089/5527907-15
Details

  Ferdinand Kainz-Huber

Ferdinand Kainz-Huber

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
kainz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Lisa-Marie Kolb

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Munich
Email
kolb@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content