Staff at the Federal Foreign Office, Berlin

Research

 
Dr.  Ilse Dorothee Pautsch

Dr. Ilse Dorothee Pautsch

Function
Head of Division in Federal Foreign Office Department
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
ilse-dorothee.pautsch@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-3820
Details

Dr.  Matthias Peter

Dr. Matthias Peter

Function
Deputy Head of Division
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
matthias.peter@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-3819
Details

Dr.  Christoph Franzen

Dr. Christoph Franzen

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
117-ifz-8@auswaertiges-amt.de
Phone
030/5000-1182
Details

Dr.  Tim Geiger

Dr. Tim Geiger

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
tim.geiger@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-2805
Details

  Jens J. Hofmann

Jens J. Hofmann, M.A.

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
117-ifz-9@auswaertiges-amt.de
Phone
030/5000-1264
Details

Dr.  Mechthild Lindemann

Dr. Mechthild Lindemann

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
mechthild.lindemann@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-2490
Details

Dr. Michael Ploetz

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
michael.ploetz@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-3946
Details

Dr. Tim Szatkowski

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
tim.szatkowski@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-3816
Details

Dr. Daniela Taschler

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
Daniela.Taschler@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-4400
Details

Dr.  Carola Tischler

Dr. Carola Tischler

Function
Researcher
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
carola.tischler@diplo.de
Phone
030/5000-4719
Details

Jutta Bernlöhr

Function
Secretariat
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
117-ifz-s1@auswaertiges-amt.de
Phone
030/5000-4398
Details

Annika Finken, B.A.

Function
Research Assistant
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
117-ifz-hosp1@auswaertiges-amt.de
Phone
030-5000-6064
Details

Johanna Losacker

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Federal Foreign Office Department
Email
117-ifz-hosp6@auswaertiges-amt.de
Phone
030/ 5000-6057
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content