Staff of the research department in Berlin

Research

 
Prof. Dr.  Hermann Wentker

Prof. Dr. Hermann Wentker

Function
Head of Berlin Research Department
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
wentker@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370526
Details

Prof. Dr. Dierk Hoffmann

Function
Deputy Head of Division
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoffmann@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-33
Details

  Keith R. Allen

Keith R. Allen, Ph.D.

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
allen@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/187770-131
Details

Dr. Russell Alt-Haaker

Function
Researcher in the English-language Edition „Judenverfolgung 1933-1945“
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
alt-haaker@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-21
Details

Dr.  Heike Amos

Dr. Heike Amos

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
amos@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/187770-3031
Details

Dr.  Eva Balz

Dr. Eva Balz

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
balz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-32
Details

Dr. Michael Buddrus

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
buddrus@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-0
Details

Dr.  Frieder Günther

Dr. Frieder Günther

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
guenther@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-40
Details

Prof. Dr.  Elizabeth Harvey

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth Harvey

Function
Project lead, English Edition ‚The Persecution and Murder of the European Jews by Nazi Germany, 1933-45‘ (Universität Nottingham)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
harvey@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/8437 0539
Details

Dr.  Bert Hoppe

Dr. Bert Hoppe

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoppe@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Dr.  Rainer Karlsch

Dr. Rainer Karlsch

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
karlsch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740997
Details

Dr. Lutz Kreller (formerly Maeke)

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
kreller@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740-994
Details

Dr.  Ingo Loose

Dr. Ingo Loose

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
loose@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-12
Details

Dr.  Dorothy A. Mas

Dr. Dorothy A. Mas

Function
Project Assistant of the english edition VEJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
mas@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370521
Details

  Stefanie Palm

Stefanie Palm, M.A.

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
palm@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740992
Details

Dr. Caroline Pearce

Function
Researcher in the English-language Edition „Judenverfolgung 1933-1945“
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
pearce@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-22
Details

Dr.  Christian Rau

Dr. Christian Rau

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
rau@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-36
Details

Dr. habil. Elke Scherstjanoi

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
scherstjanoi@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-34
Details

Prof. Dr.  Michael Schwartz

Prof. Dr. Michael Schwartz

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
schwartz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-0
Details

  Wolf-Rüdiger Knoll

Wolf-Rüdiger Knoll, M.A.

Function
Researcher / Doctoral Candidate
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
knoll@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/555740996
Details

Ute Eichhorn

Function
Secretary
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
eichhorn@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-11
Details

Manuela Starosta

Function
Secretariat Worker
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
starosta@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-14
Details

Gabriele Tschacher

Function
Secretariat Worker
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
tschacher@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-14
Details

Johannes Gamm, M.A.

Function
Edition VEJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
gamm@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-38
Details

Dr.  Georg Felix Harsch

Dr. Georg Felix Harsch

Function
Edition VEJ (Employed at the University of Freiburg)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
harsch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-0
Details

  Lea von der Hude

Lea von der Hude, B.A.

Function
Research Assistant in the edition project PMJ (Universität Freiburg)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hude@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370524
Details

  Ashley Kirspel

Ashley Kirspel, M.A.

Function
Research Assistant in the edition project PMJ (Universität Freiburg)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
kirspel@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/8437050
Details

  Sonja Knopp

Sonja Knopp, M.A.

Function
Research Project Assistant for the edition VEJ (Universität Freiburg)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
knopp@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-37
Details

  Charles Perris

Charles Perris, B.A.

Function
Research Assistant in the edition project PMJ (Universität Freiburg)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
perris@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/8437050
Details

Malte Kuwert

Function
Student Assistent
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
kuwert@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

  Charlotte Moors

Charlotte Moors

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
moors@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Lene Schweisfurth, B.A.

Function
Student Assistant
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
schweisfurth@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Center for Holocaust Studies

 
Dr.  Bert Hoppe

Dr. Bert Hoppe

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoppe@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content