Staff of the research department in Berlin

Administration

 

Aslihan Özcan

Function
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft im Editionsprojekt PMJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
oezcan@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370524
Details

Research

 
Prof. Dr.  Hermann Wentker

Prof. Dr. Hermann Wentker

Function
Head of Berlin Research Department
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
wentker@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370526
Details

Prof. Dr.  Dierk Hoffmann

Prof. Dr. Dierk Hoffmann

Function
Deputy Head of Division
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoffmann@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-33
Details

Dr. Russell Alt-Haaker

Function
Researcher in the English-language Edition „Judenverfolgung 1933-1945“
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
alt-haaker@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-34
Details

Dr. Heike Amos

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
amos@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/187770-3032
Details

Dr.  Eva Balz

Dr. Eva Balz

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
balz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84 37 05-36
Details

Dr.  Frieder Günther

Dr. Frieder Günther

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
guenther@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-40
Details

Prof. Dr.  Elizabeth Harvey

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth Harvey

Function
Project lead, English Edition ‚The Persecution and Murder of the European Jews by Nazi Germany, 1933-45‘ (Universität Nottingham)
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
harvey@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/8437 0539
Details

Dr.  Bert Hoppe

Dr. Bert Hoppe

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoppe@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Dr. Lutz Kreller

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
kreller@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-11
Details

Dr.  Ingo Loose

Dr. Ingo Loose

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
loose@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-12
Details

Dr.  Dorothy A. Mas

Dr. Dorothy A. Mas

Function
Project Assistant of the english edition VEJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
mas@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/84370521
Details

Dr.  Stefanie Palm

Dr. Stefanie Palm

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
palm@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-38
Details

Dr. Caroline Pearce

Function
Researcher in the English-language Edition „Judenverfolgung 1933-1945“
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
pearce@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-22
Details

Dr.  Christian Rau

Dr. Christian Rau

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
rau@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-36
Details

Prof. Dr.  Michael Schwartz

Prof. Dr. Michael Schwartz

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
schwartz@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-0
Details

Jonas Jung, M.A.

Function
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft/Doktorand
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
jung@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-27
Details

Ute Eichhorn

Function
Secretary
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
eichhorn@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-11
Details

Manuela Starosta

Function
Secretariat Worker
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
starosta@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-14
Details

Gabriele Tschacher

Function
Secretariat Worker
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
tschacher@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-14
Details

  Svenja Efinger

Svenja Efinger, B.A.

Function
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft im Projekt „Das Bundesverfassungsgericht nach dem Nationalsozialismus“
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
efinger@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Johannes Gamm, M.A.

Function
Edition VEJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
gamm@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-34
Details

Dr.  Georg Felix Harsch

Dr. Georg Felix Harsch

Function
PMJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
harsch@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
030/843705-0
Details

Niklas-Phillip Müller

Function
Research assistant
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
nmueller@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

  Luca Wollny

Luca Wollny

Function
Student Assitant Editionsprojekt PMJ
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
wollny@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details

Center for Holocaust Studies

 
Dr.  Bert Hoppe

Dr. Bert Hoppe

Function
Researcher
Location
Berlin Research Department
Email
hoppe@ifz-muenchen.de
Phone
Details



© Institut für Zeitgeschichte
Content